Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. Argue both sides and give your opinion

Technologies such as computers and phones have become a part of people's life. Which is true, because nowadays we hardly ever see a person without a phone in their hand. Not only elderly but also little kids stick with their phones. Obviosly, such technologies have tons of benefits, but should they be added in a school programme? Computers with access to Internet are a treasure, because Internet is the biggest source of information. These advantages made life easier, because any information is now available. If computers were added into school classroom that would give us a lots of possibilities. For example: kids would not need to carry many books with them, which is awesome for health. Also they could find any information, that is required, which may be impossible to find in books. These are the most important advantages in my opinion. But these changes might have bad effects too. Kids might rely on computers too much and not be able to think by themselves. These actions might lead into stupidity of future generations. Some could be distracted by playing games or watching videos, which wolud also be a huge problem for teachers. Also adding computers means that teachers might be needed less,which would lead into massive firing teachers from jobs.That could affect economics dramarically, since huge numbers of people would end up being unemployed. In conclusion I would like to say that disadvantages overweight advantages these days, but that can change in the future. Although, adding computers has lots of benefits, I think that we are not ready for these types of change yet. If I was to decide, I would not let anyone add computers in school programme. Even if I did,it should have strict rules and only used for teaching purposes, and computers must disallowed from useless information.