Many scientists believe that seeking out life by sending messages into space is a good idea while others feel that it is dangerous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, everyone suffers from diseases. However, nowadays doctor's fees as well as medicines are really expensive and cannot be affordable by everyone so due to this people do not want to visit hospitals. It seems to me that this trend may have a negative impact on society. To commence with, It is undeniable that in this modern era, most people suffer from depression or other health problems but due to a number of reasons they do not want to go for a checkup. The first and foremost reason is the development of technology. These days, most people use internet from which they can get information about their health issues. Most people are workaholics and due to their busy schedule, they prefer to book appointments online and save time by visiting a doctor. Secondly, the cost of visiting a doctor may be higher than an online appointment. Thus, In order to save their money and time people avoid visiting doctors specifically for minor ailments. However, this trend may have a detrimental impact on the health of society. Because if they do not visit doctors they may suffer from serious illness in future. When a patient goes to the hospital then doctors do proper treatment and suggest possible solutions to cure their illnesses. In addition, on online consultations, there is not any sureity that people get correct advice because doctors might be fake. Moreover, without checkup, people can have the wrong medication which may have serious effects on their health. For example, the mortality rate become high as compared to past days. To sum up, although the cost may affect people as well as time and money are most important for people, if they do not visit doctors, they may suffer from many health problems which may lead to death.