Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

It is believed that different generations play different role. Millennial generation of 90s seemed more patient and tended to be in their comfort zone whereas the Gen Z are risk takers and passionate. But I believe it always depends on an individual characteristics and willingness. I will discuss both views in following paragraphs. To begin with, some people are scared to try out new things. Such as, they are already exhausted from their jobs and do not want to compromise on their lifestyle. Additionally, they are very contented with what they have and wish to stay in comfort zone rather than opting for any new challenges as it might bring dissatisfaction to them. As they are afraid of failure, their success is very limited. For instance, we always find people around us who will choose their current job despite of having potential career option. However, there are poeple who believe the changes are important part of the life and they are not afraid of taking on any challenges. For example, embracing new business idea, travelling to different places, trying other country's cuisines or taking on any new hobby, such people tend to live an exciting and enjoyable life. Being the risk takers doesn't guarantee success to them, but trying continuously makes them great than people who are only present in their comfort zone. Therefore, this people tend to create history for the nation. In conclusion, being in comfort zone and doing familiar things by taking minimal risks may guarantee temporary happiness and stability but in reality a life is more exciting by embracing upon new ideas and taking those risks which an individual is scared to take.