In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

People living in this world are used to travel from one place to another. Even changing their houses or where they used to live is not a rare thing. Nowadays there is an increasing number of individuals who are fascinated to look for the history of the building or house they are living in. This essay will discuss the driving reasons to do this and how can people research this. To begin with there is a couple of factors in this era drives people to think about history of where they live. For instance, horror movies are very popular, actually we can't find someone who didn't watch scary movie in his whole life. In addition to social media, where you can see different videos presenting this issue and raise the curiosity level in those who watch, so as to do the same and dig into the history of where they live. Secondly, we come to the question of how can people research this?. Actually there are several way to do this. Firstly, looking into the humanbeings who have this type of interest and watch their behaviour, because this act of curiosity is sometimes linked to the persons personality and genetic structure. Secondly, analyzing their type of interest in movies, series and T.v shows, as people are driven by what they are consisted to watch. As a result, contributing to the elevated interest in where they live, and increasing the number of questions in their mind. In Summary, the rapid growth in curiosity of individuals about where they live is a result of many factors. It could be behavioral, personal, or influenced by the surrounding environment. It is to some extend normal, but when it is impacting your life and make you struggle you need to see a doctor.