📝 Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

The rise in childcare issues has become a widely discussed topic in modern society. Therefore, it is believed that parents should be mandated to enrol in parental training classes, to equip them with the ability to provide proper parenting skills to the children. I completely agree with this opinion, because, proper guidance from parents can enhance the children's ability to cope with situations, alongside increase communication in regards to social behavior. This essay will explore these view. To begin with, children spend more time at home while growing up, therefore, parents are the most influential figures in their lives, which makes parental courses an important tool for preparing parents in ways to ragale rage with them. For example, i have a friend who recently gave birth to her first child, and she had no idea on how to take care of their of the child, which drained her emotionally, due to lack of sleep for both her and the baby, therefore, I recommended an online session titled children and newborn care, taught by an American midwife. With the help of this training sessions, the baby now cry less often and sleep better, which gives my friend opportunity to focus on other tasks. Moreover, parental training can offer an insight about the areas children are lacking skills, such as the ability to behave in a socially appropriate manners. For instance, most African parents generally believe it is the responsibility of schools to teach their children about how to behave well in the society, which results in lack of proper interactions between children and parents. Therefore, this courses can strengthen the communication bond between parents and children. In conclusion, taking good care of children is crucial in modern society, therefore, it is essential for parents to acquire these knowledge while training their children, this is not only increase the bond and communication between them, but will also increase their ability to cope in different situation. Nevertheless, implementing this training will groom a better generation.