Some people believe that Newspapers are the best way to get news. Others believes people can rely on other effective media. Discuss 2 views and give your own opinion.

: Some people have a different view about how they receive information or news. While some people think that newspapers are the best way to catch up the latest news, other believes people can rely on other effective media. However, i think that every way has its positive and negative sites. We can’t deny that newspapers provide readers a lot of advantages. Firstly, newspapers are clearly suitable for elder people, who can’t listen well or misunderstand digital media. For example a lot of Japanese elder still keep daily habit of reading a newspaper every morning to know more about what happend around the world. Moreover, the traditional way can help us focus on news and lessen the risk of information from time-wasting distractions. On the other hand, alternative media, mainly online platforms, has unique advantages that traditional newspapers do not. In the first place, media always update information and news quickly so that we can read an abundance of news on a board of technological devices and don’t have to waste a huge of money for a newspaper. In addition, now people in the worlds are busy, they don’t have time to read information and news but some kind of technological do not need us to read, we can just hear it. For example 65% of people in Vietnam buy a televison to listen to the news. In conclusion, depending on each person’s conditions and preferences, people can choose the best way to learn news