Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some say that it is unwise to replace old workers with new and inexperienced people. From my point of view, I agree. I agree with this idea because old and experienced workers work better than young workers in terms of quality. They can complete the work on time. They also have more work experience and this helps them in difficult tasks. On the other hand, I think that old workers should be partially replaced because they always need young people. They work enthusiastically and want to learn. There is a demand for physical and strong workers in the industry, maybe old workers have experience, but in terms of efficiency they are worse than young and physical workers. Therefore, young and enthusiastic workers should be partially replaced by old workers. In conclusion, this replacement depends on the type of industry. Sometimes old workers can be efficient, Sometimes young and strong workers are efficient