Some people believe taht it is best way to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It’s argued that some individuals believe that the best way to face a bad situation is to accept it such as working in an unsatisfied job or shortage of money. While others argue that it can be changed by effort. Although, accepting the present situation is the immediate solution and with less stress, however, people with the courage to change represent their belief in never giving up. For people who are satisfied with their present situation which would not increase their stress level. Individuals do not need to be looking for a new job to replace an unsatisfied workplace, indeed, they do not need to worry about the job interview. For example, according to the research interviewers stated that they prefer to stay unchanged even when they are in a bad environment rather than looking for change but with uncertainty. Because uncertainty made them feel unsafety and stressed. Despite this, I believe that pursuing changes to make a better life is worth to invest. On the other hand, they believe that change will happen when they try to improve. Humankind believes that problems can be solved and there are a different alternative to fix them. For example, a shortage of income could be solved by doing one more job during their leisure time. I believe accept the worse situation is not the only and the best way. In conclusion, accepting the bad situation could be the fastest and least stressful way, whereas, looking for alternatives is the best way to help people change their unpleasant situation.