some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children) to what extent do you agree or disagree?

in recent years, the topic of high school students have to take part in voluntary work, which has emerged as a significant concern for general public. while some individuals contend that participating in voluntary activities seems to play indispensable role for students, i maintain that learners should be chosen what they want to do. this essay will elucidate these differing perspectives on the one hand, it is essential to recognize that individuals should acknowledge the significant advantages associated with all students should be forced to join in community activities. A crucial consideration is that it seems to play a vital role allowing them to promote personal and professional developments. this is simply because high school students can learn new skills and expand their social network. for example, it is noteworthy that i met a professional teacher and he gave me a hand to have access to a great deal of practical experiences. in addition, another important point to emphasize is that it is apparently regarded as a massive opportunity for most of students to improve physical and mental well-being. this is due to the fact that it provides them a vast opportunity to active more and exposure to sunlight on the other hand, it is vital to examine the opposing viewpoint that social activities may not force to high school students. a noteworthy factor to consider is that engaging in works which they do not like seems to bring them a waste of time experience, which emphasizes that they will possibly work in a passive way. this may lead to the fact that arousing curious emotions in their mind will be more difficult. for instance, one might refer to my friend who is miss Thu, for her, if she does not have passion and excitement in majors, it is not apparently considered as a massive priority for her to work at full capacity, which illustrates the potential drawbacks associated with this perspective. furthermore, it is essential to underscore that taking part in unpaid work is not able to provide them with a vast item to meet the needs of going to school or taking care of themselves and their family. this may trigger the fact that high school students would be more pressure in conclusion, a comprehensive analysis of the differing perspectives on high school students have to engage in unpaid community services underscores the complexities involved in comparing the enjoyment of live performances to that of televised events. on one hand, it may give students a hand to raise practical experiences. conversely, it also is able to bring boredom for some students who is not interesting with social campaign. ultimately, it is clear that learning towards benefits more than drawbacks. this examination encourages individuals to thoughtfully consider their preferences and the experiences that influence their enjoyment of these events