Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this and how can it be addressed?

Doctors from all over the world are worried because of people going less work outs than they should. In this essay let us discuss possible reasons of it and reach a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, modern world is intensively becoming less active day by day mostly because of new technologies and conveniences provided by them. Nowadays, people go somewhere by cars or scooters, order anything than going to the shop, and most of chores are done automatically by machines, so people do not need to do it by themselves. Therefore, they get used to it and do not have enough physical activities, although, they go to the gym or fitness clubs. A further convenience is that, addiction to something and unhealthy diet prevents people from doing exercises and holding active lifestyle. For example, addiction to phone makes people behave more passively, being addicted to smoking and alcohol makes person unable to do some exercises as it harms his both physical and mental health. Eating chips, sodas which are popular today will fastly make person fat and lazy as amount of sugar and oil in them is extremely high. To conclude, lack of physical exercises is a serious problem for people, that should be solved in a short term. It mainly influences on peoples health so they should do exercises at least twice a week to stay as fit as a fiddle.