Some people think the best way to stay fit is joining a gym/helath club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern world, there are disputed opinions regarding fitness. Towards, where some are of the view point that the appropriate way to maintain fitness is allocate time in the gym or health club; whereas others counter argues that daily actions such as walking on work and climbing stairs is enough to stay fit. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion, both the sides are elaborated further. On the one hand, going to the fitness center will be decrease the risk of obesity and heart diseases. To elaborate further, in the fitness room, most of the proponents are doing exercise which can make them physically active and maintain normal blood pressure. For example, those who doing gym are looks more healthy and slim as exercises not only will be helpful for alleviate Change the form of the verb alleviating show examples the amount of body fat but also fruitful for proper blood circulation in the heart. On the other hand, those who stand by the latter view have their own claims. To initiate with, nowadays, few amount of people are doing factory work because of which they are using enough calories. By this, I mean that while working, they are not allowed to sit for a longer period. Hence, they are using their all energy while working which can be helpful tor maintain fitness. For instance, construction workers have to stand and walk for whole day, which is sufficient activity. To conclude and offer my position, it is evident that both the views have their own importance. However, I firmly support the former view rather than latter view because exercise in the gym will be beneficial for maintaining good mucle strength and body.