Some people think that music plays an important role in society. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Please try to

There is no denying the fact that acoustic has many benefits in our life. While it is commonly held belief that it plays a crucial role in our society. There is also an argument that others believe that it is just one of the entertainment forms. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, opera has a powerful impact. In other words, songs have hidden melodies that affect people in multiple ways. It can control our feelings and our actions such those who listen to sad rap will directly affect their mentality, but playing happy and exciting songs has a completely opposite impact. In addition, there are some melodies that help on focus and allow us to have a peaceful time. For example, the American Educational Association survey indicated that 80% of people who listen to tune while they are working have a sense of creativity and clear mentality. On the other hand music, it gives pleasure and is just an extra activity in our society.It is also possible to say that not everyone is available to pay for concert tickets because it is costly. Moreover, some individuals can live without singing and feel it is a bit noisy and there are many more enjoyable things in life than songs. For instance, all the industries give us a great time, but songs are not essential,so it is just for fun. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that music has a huge impact on our minds. It has many varieties and options so you can simply express your feelings, which can lead to a united society and let us know more about other cultures.