These days,there are many kinds of fast food restaurants that may be found everywhere.Many people patronize fast food restaurants.However,others are becoming concerned of this eating habit and suggest that people should eat healthier foods.What problems maybarise from unhealthy eating habits?Discuss and give solutions.

A lot of unhealthy restaurants can be found everywhere many people like fast food while other disagree and need people to eat healthy food. This essay will discuss both views and get a solution. The main problem is people become unhealthy and do not care about themself. In other words, people become overweight. For example, eating a lot of fast food will let you gain weight.Onthere reason, that people became laze. To explain, people can not do anything because of their weight. To illustrate, if someone is 100 kg he can not be in time he will take a lot of time to wear his clothes. A viable solution is, eating healthy foodfood and having a diet. To clarify, calculate your calories and try to eat less than what your body needs. For example, if your body needs at least 2000 calories rat 1500 only that will help you lose weight. In conclusion, eating a lot of fast food is the main problem and the best solution is to take care of your health and have a diet