People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about advantages and disadvantages of each view point?

Nowadays, It's common in human nature that they have different expectations from their jobs. Few individuals like to do same job for their whole life but there are some different type of human beings as well and they like to chnage job frequently, both the things have their own pros and cons that we will discuss in this essay. On the one hand, few people who wants to stay in one company until the end of their working life because they are thinking that if they will continue work for the same company, it has some benefit for them like, they will know everything about that firm deeply, they become more and more familiar with working atmosphere, they will get a promotion and higher wage after working few years, they become more friendly with colleagues. But it has some disadvantages also for example, they will stuck at same place for their whole life, they will not get chance to learn any different things, they will not able to know what's going on in other field. However, many individuals like to change job frequently. The main reason behind this is they are getting higher wage and post in other firm, and it is a big advantage of changing job. In addition to this some people do not like to work in same feild for years they are thinking that if they will change the company, they will get a different knowledge about different field, they will get a chance to know more people and it will increase their ability to learn and knowledge. But it has it's own downsides alos because if they will change their roles continuously, they will not get learn properly and deeply about any firm, and it will also effect their resume and when other firm will hire you first they will think that you will leave their company in short time of period because you do not have stability of your work in your resume. In conclusion, it depends from person to person whether they want to change their jobs continuously or they want to stick with one, because each points have many advantages and disadvantages also.