Today more and more people are overweight than before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this. What are main affects of this epidemic.

These days, a lot of people face problems of overweight than before. So, there are some reasons that make individuals have overweight, and in this essay, I am going to discuss this point and give my own opinion. In the one hand, now they eating unhealthy food, they have eat fast food from coffee and restraunat. However, they eat before they go sleep, that will support overweight to increase. Also, they don't do exercises, that help them to keep their weight. As well as, they are having suger drink, that will cause diseases for them, such as heart diseases, and that will effect for old people and teengers. On the other hand, in the past, people ate health food, for example, fruits and vegtables, and they drank more water and they drank milk in the morning. Moreover, they are walking every day, they had a high active, because they had frish food, they made their food by themselves. Therefore, they care of their fit and their health. In adddtion, they had healty life, due to they voide foods and drinks that had sugers and oils. In conclusion, in my opininon, now people have overweight, becuase they don't do sports, that support them to lose their weight, and they are eating from cafe in the evening, that will cause increase of weight and problems of health.