At the present time ,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults ,compared with no of older peoples .do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, the population of youth is increasing worldwide. It is a hotly debatable subject if youth advantages more than old people, and according to me I do agree that youth benefits a lot in the long run but the input of older people is also mandatory. To begin with, the young blood of the countries is beneficial in many ways. Such as youngsters are aware of the ongoing trends and patterns of the nation, hence they can relatively play a huge role in bringing new ideas to the table. Hence, the nation's economy can get a tremendous hit. Secondly, youth can bring a lot of innovation with finances, which results in removing the burden of providing healthcare and pensions to the government. For instance, India and China have a large number of populations which has contributed significantly to their respective nation's economies. However, the old bodies are equally essential for the country. Elderly crowd can contribute their worth with the experiences they possess, as they could guide today's youth with their journey. For instance, if the youth is planning to launch a rocket in space, he/she would require the guidance of someone who has already experienced it. In addition, the rate of unemployment will be higher if there is most of the young population in the country, as the competition will be at peak, resulting in no jobs in their hands. To conclude, the youngsters are the heroes of the nations but the older community are equally needed, so a nation can use their expertise. Hence, the government should introduce some policies and programmes for mitigating the increasing ratio of youth and providing the best healthcare practices for elderly for their life longevity.