Athough some people feel children should be made to leave their parents at a certain age, others believe they do not need to. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many think that children should leave their families and homes at a certain age, while others think opposite. I agree with the first view because some teenagers can leave their families in order to get better education and find fulfilling job. To begin with, the notable reasons to leave their households are educational and economic purposes. That is because, geographic reasons can hinder to make successful academic and business life. For instance, in Asia, there are few universities which have international diploma, therefore, students want to create their life in Europe, because of the high quality of education system. In terms of business life, they have not a wide range of opportunities to invest fund to any field in Asian countries as an Europe. On the other hand, some children can make their life with their parents. It can depend on their criterias such as stong bonds with families and financial and cultural factors. For example, it is common for children to live with parents until marriage or financial stability is achieved. Without adapt to real world, they can likely suffer from economical burden which often happen in poor families. In Cambridge University, one report illustrates that most people live their families due to financial issues, thereby living with families can faciliate the adaptation process. In conclusion, while living with household have certain facilities such as financial aids, living with families at a certain age can give them more beneficially beneficiall opportunities like studying at international university and more acceptable business purposes