Companies invest millions of dollars in advertising to persuade consumers to buy their products. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages for the consumer? Nazym

Marketing is the important part of each business which could build it functionally.Advertising and representing products of a factory is crucial to compete in a marketplace,so, investing in this area is logical action of the owners, however, evaluating of these effects of advertisment on the life of consumers is another part of marketing. When individual wants to choose specific brand of one product must have enough knowledge about the performance and function of this product on their own life, for example, there are many brands of beauty products, however, some of them would be favorable among people,because of efective presentation in front of pupils,when this issue is important that people pay own their budget to products more than its worthy, on the other hand, they must be aware don not pay for the only branding not quality plus branding. Another disadvantages is create reinforcement to buy,sometimes there are tricky ways to steal pockets of money based on rulling rolling internal tentions of shoppers, for example, buying a machine is an important product which could be done based on the mode of marketing not based on the real needs,expectation and practical use of it in real situation of life. In conclusion, I think there are some famous brands which are proved theirselves in road of loyalty to response needs of costumers not only based on their selling process, so, all markets have own methods of advertising, so the costumer must be aware to choose one of them.