Tourism is an important industry in many countries What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

As medical care continues to improve, the elderly population is increasing, creating new challenges for society. In my opinion, society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people. One of the main aspects of the problem is that government must provide retired people with pensions. One of the main reasons behind that is more elderly people mean higher pensions and social security costs. This could lead to reduced budget, which can be result of inflexibility of government, because more and more money will go towards sustenance of pensioners. Moreover, older people require more medical attention, leading to overcrowded hospitals and higher healthcare costs. To tackle this problem government should improve healthcare system and strengthen pension. This may be the easiest and so the best way to reform pension system to ensure financial stability. Furthermore, government and individual entrepreneurs should invest more money in better medical facilities, home care services and specialised hospitals for elderly people. In conclusion, society has to procure safety for older individuals due to developed medical conditions, which can be only tackled by reforms in pension schemes and investment in healthcare.