Billions of dollars are being wasted each year in space research . The money could be better used to improve conditions on eart. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is widely known that billions of dollars are being allocated in space exploration every year. Whereas those amount of money may be wiser distributed in order to enhance livelihood on globe. I completely agree with that statement as nearly a half of the world populations are suffering from poverty. Consequently, in a long period of time, a good economic conditions can support people to participate in such ambitions. A large number of people in the world have suffered from poor quality of life for several years. This phenomenon can be tackled both by the national and international authorities. Furthermore, the basic needs that most of these people can not fulfilled are caused by lack of source of income. For instance, the international government should focus on the employment side which affect bigger populations rather than the ambition of small groups of people. Thus, most of the money that previously used for space investigation can be impactful for vulnerable group conditions. As a result, people will be able to conduct their own research and exploration of space in the future. It is popular that people can not focus on many things if they are unable to live better at first. Moreover, if the government puts their focus on community well-being, the populations development might be a good foundation in order to achieve some great things together. For example, poor people with high intellectual potential should be received constant help by the government. Hence, space exploration is just one of the things that well developed community can accomplish in the future. To sum up, improving community livelihood should be the main priority of the international powers. In addition, folk that live in great situation can accomplish many things, including space investigation.