Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schoolto prepare students for managing money effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, according to me it's very imperative to learn about the financial management. Education for the financials should be compulsory subject in schools so that they can learn how to improve their money management. I completely agree with this statement and will discuss my point for the agreement in the following paragraphs. Firstly, financial management give the help to students to learn about how to handle their finance. They get the better knowledge to know about incomes and expenses. If this practice will be given in the secondary schools, they will be able to learn how much they should spend so that there will be no debt on them as financial management give them the manner to utilise their funds properly. For example, as they get the pocket money from their parents in teenage financial management, give them the knowledge to spend their pocket money. In wiser way so that they will not be less with the funds at the end of the month. More over organization of finances play a vital role in everybody's life so if this knowledge will be given in the early hood of the young age, this will help the society as well as they will not go for debts. They will manage their funds. Learning financial management give them the help to know about budgeting. To conclude according to Me financial management is very important for a student and as well as for a community there will be no more debts if the financial management will be given as a subject in the school