People should never eat meat because raising animals for human consumption is cruel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Eating meat is a more debatable topic for people. Some of them claim that meat should not be eaten for saving environment, others argue that fresh meat is useful for human health. This essay disagrees with the statement because eating fresh meat is one of the significant human consumptions, nowadays. Despite the terrifying relations with animals, meat of horse, lamb or beef has numerous healthy vitamins such as iron, calcium, zinc and others. In the current multi-painful and pandemic period, these minerals are necessary for everyone. Countries from the Soviet period are especially used to eating meat, so it is considered as the main and important element of national cuisine. Particularly, Kazakhstan and Kazakh nationalities enjoy horse meat, every holiday, even each day eat kazy, beshbarmak, which can be prepared only by horse meat of horse. It is delicious, valuable and healthy. One of the major factors is eating fresh meat, because long-standing meat can have come bacterias, or viruses. Sometimes, supermarkets don’t follow and attract attention to the time frame of products. However, from my opinion it is not mean people should never eat meat. To sum up, meat is useful product for everyone. People should take responsibility for their health and eat what they want.