It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern days, change is considered constant in life. Therefore, some believe that it is essential to implement change rather than letting things remain stable. Although the drawbacks of these may include a lack of guarantee in the process, I completely agree with this view, the benefits of change outweigh the drawbacks because, change is required in order to achieve progress in workplace and government settings. This essay will explore these views. On the one hand, sticking to a particular approach means guarantee in the procedure. This will enhance familiarity and encourage learning. For instance, in adult education programs, it is important to develop a clear and precise curriculum, because this will offer them guarantee time required and how to plan their schedules. As a result, this can boost their courage due to knowledge of the next step. On the other hand, change is crucial in certain institutions in order to attain progress. Some country rules and regulations were implemented decades ago, which is outdated and not in alliance with the modern era. For example, the Nigerian constitution was created in 1999, which is 26 years ago, and some of the protocols exclude women from taking part in a political seats, such laws need to be modified because more women are now educated and can participate in a public seats. Therefore, reversing such rules can provide inclusion in the country and foster national development. In addition, advancements in technology have made automation in the workplace common. This makes it essential for some workplace to change their etiquette, especially in terms of working hours and extension of labour. For instance, some factories implement 12-hour shifts due to task overload, with assisted technology and machines, these tasks will be easily carried out, which will result in less time spent on manual labour. Thus, reducing time spent on working and extending hardship. In conclusion, Despite the fact that change is an important aspect of life, because it offers the privilege to modify and re-amend laws, it also poses some negative traits such as a lack of guarantee in the process. However, a balanced approach between these factors can promote a better community and workplace.