Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures What measures should be taken to reduce this pressure

Today, kids have to endure more stress in compared to past generations about things like education, the economy and being in society. there could be hundreds of causes for this problem like higher competition for university entrance exams or low self-esteem caused by financial problems and overuse of social media. reducing exam-based pedagogy and focusing on practical education instead of academics, teaching financial management and reducing their materialism, and parental control over social media use can reduce their stress and pressure. Children's overuse of social media is one of the biggest problems in Generation Z. Oversharing data and pictures about their lifestyles can affect other teenagers' self-esteem negatively and put them and their parents under financial pressure. Meanwhile, advertising companies spend a huge amount of money to encourage them towards materialism and consumerism. For example, Instagram, by targeting teenagers and showing trending content to them, forces them to keep up with trends. The government should enforce strict and restrictive laws for showing advertisements to teenagers and kids, while parents increase their control over their kids' use of social media and set rules on using these types of applications. The next thing that causes these children to stress is exam-based pedagogy and family and society's insistence on academic studies not practical ones. Meanwhile, the surveys show that people with academic education have difficulty finding a related job and face financial issues in comparison to people who have chosen a practical field and have become experts in their industry. The government, should allocate a budget for teaching people especially parents in this regard and also reduce unnecessary exam restrictions. in conclusion, there are numerous factors that put unnecessary pressure on children in modern life. We can name overuse of social media and excessive academic pressures cause health problems and are highly stressed as examples. In both cases, the government and parents, can manage these problems and reduce children's stress by intervening directly or indirectly.