Nowadays, more individuals are choosing healthier lifestyles given the fact of not consuming animal products, such as, meat or fish. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

More people now trying making a healthy lifestyle and routine, they think reducing the consumption of animal products, for example, meat and fish will help them to achieve a healthier lifestyle. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of this way. Using meat, fish or any other animal products has multiple effects on people's life. Diet must contain protein elements to help the body build muscle and create energy to finish daily tasks. meat or fish in each meal should be in balance to achieve the highest benefit from the protein element. For instance, lunch should contain high protein and fewer carbohydrates, like 1 spoon of rice and half chicken this will help to establishing energy for continuing the day. Animal products are also used in produce drugs for multiple diseases. Common drugs from animals help in multiple chronic diseases, for example, Insulin from pegs liver. therefore, it will be very difficult to have a healthy lifestyle with the disadvantages of cutting animal products. However, the advantages of cutting the animal products in the people lifestyle reduction of obesity rate among the population. By reducing meat and fish or any other animal products, the number of consumed calories daily will be reduced. for example, you can control your weight by having a lifestyle, instead of having rice with chicken you can have rice with salad that contains vegan protein. Cutting animal products also helps save the balanced environment by saving the number of animals under the threat of being rare animals due to the large demand for consuming their products. For example, in 2025 Tunisia announced the number of cheaps are decreased due to high consumption and noboday allows to buy one due to the total reduction. In conclusion, the advantages of having a life without animal products are less overweight population and saving the animals from extinction. while the disadvantage is difficulty to build muscles and energy without protein, as well as difficulty in producing drugs for chronic illnesses without using animals.