Opinions on food are changing rapidly and there are many who believe that everyone should follow a vegetarian diet because it would have a positive impact on our health and the environment. Do you agree or disagree?

one of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that many people change their opinions about food and many individuals consider that a diet the best choice and it is beneficial for health and the environment. It is undeniable that a vegetarian diet has become an essential part of a healthy lifestyle. In this essay, I will discuss both these points of view and argue this opinion. Firstly, it is well known that a vegetarian diet is the best way to a healthy lifestyle. What I mean here is that it enhances your health and keeps you fit. For example, more vegetables obtain fine vitamins which develop our immunity and help us not face health issues. Vegetables and fruit are a significant part of a vegetable diet that many people start to become healthy. In addition, humans consume fast food and sugar that is harmful to our organism and they become overweight. A vegetarian diet assists in reducing overweight people. On the other hand, it can also be argued that a vegetarian diet attains benefits to the environment. That is to say, the number of animals is reduced due to humans adding this to your meal. For instance, many people consume animals as food and it harms the environment. Many farmers face issues that animals are not enough for farm activities which slows down the process of vegetables and fruit. Furthermore, animals are vital for the environment. They use animals not only for food but also for useful activities. People can use hours like vehicles and cows for milk. A vegetarian diet increases the figure of animals which live in this world. In conclusion, many people change their diet to healthier foods is the best idea for health and the environment. I would agree that a vegetarian diet demanding for everyone, but it is a necessary aspect of life and also animals.