It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Undoubtedly, with the rapid development of economy, money has been becoming a sign to determine people rich or not. Whereas some people look upon saving money earlier is better, another people refer to it as something not really important. I am in favour of the former, and the reasons will be elaborated on thoroughly as follows. To begin with, having enough money whenever can help people to face the emergency incedent; moreover, it also provide an insurence for things happened too suddenly to perpared. That is, money is necessary for human's life, we should save it earlier. Take myself as an example. I am a 22-year-old student who have deposite, and I injuried in a car accident last year. Fortunely, I had enough funding to supported me during that time I cannot earned income for my daily consume. Secondly, money is a vital factor to influence people reach their aims or not. In other words, if younger did not save money when they were still young, they would not have intensive to invent their dream, such as further reserch or the tuitor of professional skills. According to the essay from National Taiwan University, 64% people admitted they were really regret that thay put all of money on entertanment when they were young, if they had another chance, they would deposite for fun. In conclusion, young people should save money for their future because fortune can help them acheiving their goals faster and easier and supporting them to imply urgent situation.