Many scientists believe that we can now study the behaviour of three-year-old children to see whether they will become criminals. To what extent do you think crime is determined by human nature? Is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

Scientific community has opinion that we can study behaviour of three-year-old children to see whether they will become criminals. I am convinced that crime is determined by human nature due to awareness of actions. The following paragraphs will discuss is it possible to stop kids from becoming criminals and how exactly childhood affect on individual's behaviour in the future. Today’s society takes criminals as guilty individuals, who committed a crime against law, but what needs to do, in order to becoming guilty of the offence? Scientific community ask themselves this question for many generations, suggesting that reasons is a childhood of the offenders. Many individuals know, the childhood is the foundation of the human's behaviour and worldview that can change as well due to growing up. American psychologists decided to conduct research among their patients, age groups of offenders. As results, most childhood of criminals was not so awful as specialists thought, but from their experiences, the offenders started to think about it, was in their teenage years. The effective method to reduce a percentage of chance to become a criminal among teens is a proper education. Through a stable environment is the powerful way to prevent teens from being criminals. These conditions demonstrate children what kind of people is better in society. Moreover, in a recently study that scientists from Denmark conducted, it showed that learning-friendly environment decrease risks of aggressive behaviour. In conclusion, it is evident that influence of childhood play a major role in behaviour. Providing for kids a supportive relationship and mental healthcare, society prevent children from becoming involved in crimes. Therefore, these ways have essential roles in reducing offences.