directors of large organisations receive much higher salaries than ordinary workers. Some think it is necessary, while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Do high managers deserve higher salaries than low workers. I agree that high employees should receive a higher salary than others. In this essay, I am going to discuss why large organisations have high incomes and ordinary employees have low salaries. To begin, Why do high employees have more money in the companies. Firstly, companies need to plan for the future, Therefore, They always look for highly educated employees in order to create and manage the plan. Moreover, They face many risks in their plans. If the plan has not been successful, owners are going to blame them, not the low employee. Therefore, They deserve a high salary. For instance, Apple company gives managers around $1000,000 per year, And now the highest company value in the world is Apple company, Because they adopted this strategy. So the experts are the reason for any successful company. On the other hand, employees in the companies receive the same amount of money whether high managers or low workers. However, The low workers do not have responsibility in the companies. They do their duties and carry out what the managers say. in contrast, large organisations always have a responsibility and create plans and also they work even if they are at home. Therefore, companies which follow this strategy are not going to be successful because they pay an equal salary. For instance, Spote company gives all of their employees the same amount of money, Therefore, The high managers are not motivated to work so it is incurring losses now. In conclusion, I would argue that the expert people who are working in any team always have the hardest work so they should have the highest income in companies.