19 .As the world has become technological advance, computer are replacing more and more jobs that maybe lose because of computer. Discuss at lear one problem that may result.

With the technology become more advance, computer as the product of it are replacing more and more jobs that maybe lose because of computer. In my perspective, while some jobs would be replaced by modern technologies, it would not replace all the jobs in this world. People with unique and creative expertises would survive on this issue. On the one hand, as the techonology keeps growing, people should adapt with that changes, which especially relate to their job opportunity. Computer is the result of technological advance which has substituted several jobs. For instance, nowadays, a shopping store does not necessitate a cashier to check items prices from visitors. It use a scanning barcode that is connected on computer to calculate total of visitors' orders. Consequently, the people who have worked as a cashier would be lose their job and replaced by that machine. However, people who have unique expertises would survive and adapt with every distruption disruptions that come from technological globalization. On the other hand, there are some professions that would still exist amidst technological's force. For example, a dentist is one of profession that could tackle that issue. Computer could not replace a dentist because this job require communication to patients and check their teeth in real life. Technology has not had the feeling and tangible interactions that could make patients better. Moreover, a dentist could adress some actions inside patients' mouth with his technique which computer could not fix it. In conclusion, to my way of thinking, although some jobs could be substituted by modern technologies, it would not replace all the jobs. People with unique and creative expertises would be the last standing man to handle this issue.