These days many people prefer online shopping to conventional shopping. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, placing an order online is more popular trend among the individuals as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to how they do shopping previously. This scenario has more pros and cons which will be discussed in this essay with the appropriate views. On the one hand, the most important positive impact is that people have their busy schedule and do not have time to go for shopping. For example, online shopping is a plateform for the busy individuals where they can save their time as well as same time they can save money of travelling. So, this way makes their preferances to go online. Furthermore, number of sites are available online which provide them discounts. An example can be seen that if person want to buy any product and then they have numerous options online as they can get good deals by making order online but, they cannot get these offers by visiting a shop in person. As a result, these are the benefits which people can get only by doing shopping online. However, sometime online shoppers face some incredible problems. For instance, they do not have the option where they can check the quality of the particular product or fabric but, this is only possible in the shopping malls. Apart from this, their orders can be delayed because of some specific reasons. To site an illustrate, if anyone placing a order for the electronic things then it can be any type of battery which required special handling guidlines which make their orders delay. But, they need that product on urgent basis which is not possible then with online shopping. Hence, these are the drawbacks which people face if they prefer online shopping. In conclusion, according to my perspective, online shopping is more beneficial for the people and it makes the life of busy people more convenient and comfortable but the negative aspects cannot be ignored.