The restoration of old buildings in major cities in the world costs enormous government expenditure.This money should be used in new housing and road development.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern age, children shoud know the histoy of their countries in various means. Although restoration of old buildings costs government highest money, there are incredible econmic benefit from it. It is disagreed that this money should used in new housing and road development. According to some activities that moderately prove this.  One of the significant method that conveys cultural history is old buildings. For instance, the kids will know about their previous traditions and customs when they see their countries keep to save accurant deteals. These procedures enhance their experiences and effect their impression. This reason prove why governments spend money by restoration old buildings. Also, the tourists search for area that have museames, theaters,and art galleries. For example, the museams museum include artifacts and precious artifacts which represent the hisotry and culture of the region. Thus, these encorage the tourists to visit their counries from each side of world in addition, they achieve economic benefits in various fields.  In conclusion, the museams seek to reconcile their tradtion traditional mission of heritage presevation and markting strategies to creare new cultural experiences that attract tourists. These strategies have proven the importance of persaving persevering historical sits. I hope that all of us contribute to save our heritage