Some people think that traditional culture can be destroyed as money-making attractions to tourists. However, others believe that it is the only way to save traditions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Traditionall Traditionally culture has recently brought close to citizens' life by marketing through profitable, commercial resorts. In my view, marketing can be beneficial to liven culture with the main focus on culture propaganda. Some people argue that the charm of culture can be undermined through incorporating into profitable attraction. It is inevitable that sellers may pay more attention into the trade value of culture products instead of their internal value, leading to a situation that people are attracted by the beautiful package and marked price, giving less attention to the culture itself. However, others maintain that marketing can help preserve traditional culture. It seems that new generation may not have the incentive to explore old things, expecially in the era of technology where most individuals are attempting to catch up with the latest and cutting-edged products and information. In this case, cultures are being marginalized endangered. Hence, using marketing as a way to introduce culture to the public can be necessary. From my perspective, forging culture into profitable attractions to travellers is conducive to save traditions only in a way that culture is not overly commercialised. On one hand, interesting cultural items can be poduced to capture tourists' interest. On the other hand, the marked price should be set in a proper range that most people are willing to pay.