Some people believe that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the students attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, Teachers play an important part in student life. However, opinions are different on what contributes more to shaping an individual's future. Some people believe that good educators are crucial for a successful life, whereas others think that the attitude of a person is more integral for a better future. In this essay I will going to discuss both views along with my point of view. The first and foremost reason is that the skilled and dedicated teachers can be significantly beneficial. Experience and the highest qualification make it easier to explain the concept to pupils without any doubts and with better examples and in easy ways. For instance, the survey conducted by Japan has shown a report that those classes have good results who have the experienced and takented trainers. Moreover, they can guide you. To clarify it, if students are confused about what they have to do in their further education, they can help you because they know your capabilities and academic grades. Especially some pupil need their help for choosing path between medical, non-medical, arts and commerce after completing their senior secondary education. Hence, it is clear that instructors are necessary for shaping learners' forthcoming. On the other hand, others believe that in order to be successful in life, their attitude is most important. The first reason is willingness and mindset. To elaborate, no matter how skilled and qualified teachers are, if they are not willing to learn new things and practice them or apply them efficiently. For example, in a class where 70 scholars pass and one fails while they all have same trainee. So, it is clear that along with good tutoring, hard work and willingness are also important factors. Moving further, another point is that to succeed in education discipline and motivation plays an important role. There are a lot of examples of candidates who learn everything from online platforms and gain knowledge from different sources such newspaper and magazines and become a successfull businessman. In conclusion, an excellent teacher can facilitate learning and inspire students, but personal motivation and attitude are more crucial for academic achievement. Students who take responsibility for their education and remain committed to learning are more likely to succeed, regardless of external factors.