Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory in high school peogrammes

It is claimed, that voluntary community should be accepted as mandatory in high school programmes. It means, that all educational places will have a special programm program like charity, teaching sports for younger children and others. I agree with this statement, because it might help all students working and communicating with society, so they could be more diplomatic with each other. Except a usual lessons it would be great to have charity lessons. And there are several reasons for it: First, unpaid community service is a job in which you work with society. So therefore, teamwork is especially encouraged, because it will be easier for students that work in pairs to find an approach for a different situations, neither childrens that do it by yourself. It helps younger to develop useful qualities that may be effective in future. Second, all the colleges give priority to individuals that have participated in charity more than others, because they look for an active people. Therefore students should contribute in voluntary, since they will be more successful and have more advantages in future. In conclusion, it is necessary to make time for a lessons that give a live skill and experience by working with people. Thats why government should make it permanent for all high schools.