Modern technology has a great impact on environment. Some say that people should adopt simple life style to avoid this problem, while others argue that technology itself should provide the solution. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is obvious that these days new technologies help our daily life, In contrast, There is a huge impact on our planet. The question is new sciences have a large negative impact on a nature and some tend to come back to traditional life instead of letting it solve by itself. I do not agree with stoping using advanced technology for many reasons. In this essay, I am going to show details of both sides and give my opinion. In terms of adopting a basic life in order to avoid any impact coming from new technologies. in other words, modern technologies are making our life easier than before, However nowadays We face issues with the environment because of that. Moreover, Some people believe that we should stop using or less using planes and cars also factories In order to help our planet. For instance, Egypt stopped using any technology which had made a negative impact on nature, Therefore, Their environment is getting better than before. On the other hand, new sciences ought to solve problems which made it. We have been using technology too much recently, In addition, We will not be able to live without it, Therefore, It should find solutions for the negative impact. new sciences can make the planet better than before. For instance, Korea has faced many problems because of modern technology, However, They decided to let it solve by itself, And now they have advanced technology without a huge impact on the environment. In conclusion, I would argue that new sciences can solve problems which come from them. Also, There are more a positive impact than a negative impact.