Some people think that activities done in a person’s free time should be planned, while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that people should plan all activities they want to do in their leisure time, in spite of that others disagree. This essay will discuss both views and argue why I think planning for free time is a good idea. Planning all activities that people like to do in their free time represents two main advantages. The first is using the limited time more efficiency. It is evidence that time is a limited resource and if individuals do not plan all their acitivities previously, not only do they lose this worth resource, but also they likely cannot do all activities they want. The second is the effect of planning on cordination in group activities. Some times people prefer to spend their leisure time with their close-knits. In this situation, if there is not a previous plan, people cannot cordinate to each other because they do not know what others want to do. For example, my friends and I went to a trip two years ago, but scince science we had not plan the activities we would like to do in the trip, I did not take my boots. So we could not go climbing that time. On the other hand, some belive that we should not plan for our free times. They argue that planning is a time-costing process. In addition, individuals usually want to engoy their moments in their free times, so it is better that they abonden planning and only enjoy the moment. For instance, one of my friends always tell me, it is not important what we want to do in a trip, the only things that is important is going to trip. In conclusion, although some people belive that in free times individuals should put their mind at ease and only relax without any previouse planning, I think planning can help people to use their time more effeciancy.