Some people believe that the government should spend more money in more works of art like painting and statues in cities to make them better places to live in. To what extant do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays humanbeings believe that government must pay more attention to arts, specifcly in drawing and making statues in different places to look more facinating and be able to live perfectly,which personaly partly agree with that however In this essay will be more explained! The first factor, Being creative and to think about the expanding of city progress by designing it is good idea, but there is issue which if government only focus on it,What will happen to another serious problems? Although they could support artist to create different types of painting for the city centre of the towns to get more attracted. Secondly, Demanding of some cultrul arts will require alot of funds and time, due to these factors government will not take a risk alot to do it while there are crusial things to complete such as pollution,Roads, skycrappers and etc. Overall, Painting and creating a art and design for districts are usefull if they taking it purposfully.In my point of view, The manupulicity should control the conditions of roads,being clean city more than spending money on random arts which it will get damage from some people.