People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

It is an irrefutable fact that our lifestyle has considerably altered during recent decades. Research has been established that there is significant surge in jobs in different departments over the period of time. An overwhelming majority of people unanimously suggest choosing one career and continuing to that one job whereas some other people say that changing jobs more occasionally. I am in complete accord with that statement. Below, I endeavour to shed some light on this viewpoint with relevant reasons and examples. On the one hand, we decide and follow one path study hard and get success also with the high-end job in this situation a person is getting growth in the same company with promotions and a lot to learn in a practical field with saticfaction. For instance, the senior managing director of Meta company has not changed for a long time thus, this person's journey started with an internship with land to full- time and after 20 years of dedication, time and lots of struggle now up to to very satisfying job but definetly have to give alomost 70-80 hours of time at this position. On the other hand, people are changing jobs so frequently just because of two main reasons they are not getting the jobs that they are looking for they show a little bit of an inculcate attitude and the second reason is less paying jobs to so if they get good offer from any other company. For instance, in COVID-19 people got laid off from every profession or shifted to work from home. Furthermore, people may not be interested once you start studying but when it comes to working professionally it is so different than when we study in this case so many people change their career after a job and follow their hobby. In conclusion, I totally agree on this point if you get successful it's well and achived but when not do give try in any other career. Should definitely satisfy you in doing long hours of job.