Some people believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school, while others think other subjects should be taught later. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To commence with the first view, the first and foremost is learning capacity at its peak. In other words, when a child tries to learn any language, he/she learns effortlessly due to fewer ties in childhood as compared to adulthood. For example, a survey conducted by WSF Language Learning revealed that pupils who belonged to an early age group performed better than the later ones. As a result, beforehand, it is always better for acquiring any language. Shifting towards the latter view, the predominant point is less confusion about the mother and grammatical rules. To explain it more, in the later period, students are mature enough to learn and understand the different grammar rules of multiple languages. Not only this, but older learners also understand the importance of learning multilingual better than little ones, such as academic or career-related goals. To frame an outline, a news article was published in a famous newspaper, RBS, in 2023, which showed that language learning in later years is better because they have a purpose for learning and can understand better without confusion. Thus, adulthood is better to experiment with different languages. In conclusion, although pupils have more insight and great curiosity about language learning, yet I believe that the cognitive ability of childhood makes it suitable to become bilingual