Some people believe that family is crucial in developement of children, some other say that external factors such as television, mobile and friends play important role. Discuss both views

Folks nowadays consider that the family plays an important role in the overall growth and advancement of a juvenile however opponents think that other factors such as music, friends and TV set are more crucial in their life. In the upcoming paragraphs, I would like to shed light on both viewpoints. Family is considered to be the most important part of a child's life as the kid spends most of his time with his family from an early youth. The child learns from his home. The actions and habits acquired by the family members are inherited in the offspring. As he does whatever he sees. For example, if there is violence and abuse at home or between the parents, the youngster learns the same things from his childhood and then repeats the same things when he becomes an adult. The action always comes from when the kid sees, what is happening around him. He will surely try to imitate and as a result, lead to a stressful life. Sometimes, after seeing the fighting and beating at home, the child becomes fearful that he did not even come to face the world. Other factors such as receiver, friends and music as well have a huge impact on the juvenile's overall personality improvement. As parents are nowadays workaholic, they leave their child with station, mobile or ask them to play out. They watch, listen and see, and then act upon the things. The childhood adolescence is not the adulthood to understand and then react. In this age, there is only one reaction. For example, if the minor has friends who are drug addicts, it's obvious that the child will also become addicted to it, because the company affects the nature and habits of the child. Similarly, in a previous era, there was not much invention of audio and mobile so the children used to play with friends and were unaware of the nudity, but in this era, they watch and play with mobile phones which impacts their visualization and thinking power. They think what they see and hear. In conclusion, I would say that, both the family and external factors play an imperative role in a child's development. If parents give their children the proper time, and keep an eye on what they watch on television or mobile and with whom they play, their overall advancement of children will not suffer.