Some people believe it is better to study subjects that have practical applications. Others, however think it is better to study subjects that are theoretical. Discuss both views

In this contemporary epoch, it is crucial to attain full educational material to reach at full potential. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views on choosing the valuable sources of subjects. A section of society vehemtly deems that practical way of learning is beneficial while others believe that rendering theories have more significant role. I opine that, substantial proportion of both methods is vital for students to acquire overall qualifications. To commence with, various factors make a section of society advocate that practical way is better than others. Firstly, acknowledging material by practicing it physically will avail students to gain experience of how things happen in reality. Secondly, it will not only help them identify their weaknesses but also will provide them the strategies to work on them. For instance, testing chemical reactions in labs rather than studying them in books will render children the data that how reactions work, thus,where to concentrate while doing them and lastly, practical sessions consequently empower their cognitive skills by enhancing focusing power. On the other hand, some believes that theoretical way have more pros. According to them, learning through books increases children learning power which eventually enhance their grammar and vocabulary. Moreover, there are enormous exams which only requires reading and writing skills such as Ielts, Toefel and Celpip, hence, can only be passed if a person have obtained adequate learning from theories and literature. In my opinion, both of the ways plays a vital role to provide children with data in reality and even though the way they are written and explained in books. To conclude, although it is a daunting task to acquire both of the methods at same time, knowledge of both are necessary to achieve certain level of educational proficiencies.