Studying a language in a country where it is spoken by the majority of citizens is the best way to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people state that learning language in a foreign country is the best way to learn their formal language. I totally agreee with it. First, take oral English for example, talking with local people help avoid accents. Besdies, there are words that are meaningful only in the cultural background in the language spoken country. When living in the circumestances, learners can better understand the essentials behind. Immersing oneself in the language speaking environment benefits the learners more than sitting in the classrooms. Although learning the grammer, memeroizing words and phrases are important as they are essential for composing sentances and express oneself, thinking in the way as native speaker is pivotal. Researchers found that traslate what people want to say in their brain is a waste of time. The beginners would better take the steps forward as a new born children by learning everything as never heard before and develop the new language system instead of building the connection with their mother tounge. Also, staying in a foreign country can help build confidence. Compared to students who need to be excellent in language test, beginners will never worry about being laughed or making mistakes. To sum up, the best learning language method is stay in the foreign country for a while, be confident to talk to people.