In many developing countries there’s an increasing movement of workers from rural areas into the city Why do you think this happens? What problems can this cause?

In several third-world regions there is a rising movement of employees from village into the urban areas. In my opinion, the main reason of this phenomenon is to fulfill basic needs as such spaces are offer more chances to gain money. Consequently, pollution is rising significantly in metropolitan area. To begin with, the increasing mobility of people from countryside into the town are affected by the availability of large amount of capitals, so they can earn extra source of income. Furthermore, some workers also look for other option such as healthcare, education, and entertainment in the city. In addition, besides more capitals and some services, people tend to believe that city life is more glamourous than in village. In my experience, my nephew and his family are moving to the city in order to start a business as they thought the societies in the city are having larger income than folks in the rural areas. Thus, a large number of workers are most likely to choose urban areas for some fundamental reasons. As a result, enviromental degradation in town is higher than ever. It is happening because more transportations have occured, so the carbon emission also increase. Moreover, households wastes also contribute in very big figures as the population are not aware of small act that may result to contamination. Additionally, some producers are not strict in their operation which may lead to land and water contamination gradually. For example, plastic bottled drinks was produced in large amount as those things are highly consume in the city, but it also very hard to be decomposed by the earth. Hence, several folks' activities have contributing to some environmental damages. To sum up, bigger economic chances have affecting more employees choice to stay in metropolis. As a result, uncontrolled enviromental harm have occured in those areas.