These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home.\Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, globally working from home culture is widely adapted by the community. In comparison to past years, people have more advanced technology and facilities such as computers, phones, and laptops. So, the more advanced technology the more people get smarter in their working methods. People currently use their own digital resources for work being at home. Definately, working from home has many advantages such as work -life balance, productivity, and less commute. But, it has a few disadvatges such as self-disciplinary routine, isolation and lack of team- work. To begin with, many industries esspecially in IT industries, professionals has adopted this style of work culture called " work -from- home " after COVID. It is beneficial for those who lives far away from the work place and has to commute a little long on daily routine so, this work style provides them facility of less commute and save the time and money potentially. Additionally, people who work from home can benefited to balance their personal and professional circumstances. Also, they have flexibility for doing their efficient work at their own pace thus, their productivity will enhance. For instance, Many IT professionals have accepted that they are confortable with work -from- home culture as it provides many advantages and save their time and money to commute daily. furthermore, they have accepted their stress level has also reduced as they do not have to juggle between work -life balance. In addition to this, sometimes people feel isolated as they can not meet their co-workers on daily bases so, they lack meaningful communication to eachother. Also, many times they forget to establish proper work routine with utmost sincerity when they are at home. For example, People who are working from home have accepted that they get often less productive and sedentary due to lack of self-displinary routine as they have homely comfort. To conclude, despite of many disadvantages, people have more gains from this sort of work culture as their priority of work -life balance and their time and money can be invested in meaningful activities rather than spending way too much in daily commute for work. Thus, people have more advanatges than the disadvatages disadvantage from working from home culture.