Now a days more and more people are migrating to developed countries for higher education and better employment opportunities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this type of migration?

In todays world, most of the students for their further studies applying to different countries to seek better job offers. This eassay will discuss the benefits and followed by the drawbacks of this type of migration and in the end i will share my own opinion. Firstly, Countries like Canada and US, offering a numerous benefits like, they have a quality of teaching which gives them a real world examples. Secondly, they offer variety of job placements which helps them to find according to their education. Moreover, their wages are far more better than the other countries. For example, In Canada, students get paid for an hour and every biweekly they get their pay stub, which benefit them to save accordingly. Conversely, there are few drawbacks, living alone might feel like homesickness, often times they have to prepare thier own meals for whole day. Aditionally, few imigrants emigrants also work as part time to cover their expenses and that will keep them bounded. Therefore, students start feeling depressed which lead them to bad habits. For instance, people who often lives alone, gets closer to alcohol and other kinds of addiction and destroy their health. In conclusion, I believe, moving to different country has its own benefits like, quality of study and life. However, students should also take into consideration that, living far from your family is uncomplicated.