Many manufacturd food and drink products contain high levels of sugar,which causes many health problems,sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Many health problems are caused by foods and drinks that consist of high sugar's levels. Some people argue that the price of sugar products should be increased to encourage people to consume less sugar. I completely agree with this notion, as the higher price could prevent people to buy it effectively. People would think twice if the price grow eagerly as they have to fulfill other important needs of their live. Firstly, once upon a time people always love foods and drinks that contain sugar as it give an excited feeling to them. Moreover, nowadays, as effect of globalization, many that types of food and drink which advertise regularly exposing people. It would be a dangerous if people consume it constantly because there are many bad impact that they would be received in the future. For instance, people who excelled sugar capacity in their body would undergo diabetes. Consquently, that ill would reduce their body's resistancy that make them attacked easily by other ills. The solution to increase sugar's price would be effective because it would dispose all foods ' manufactured that contain sugar to decrease their product as their main ingridient is more expensive. Additionally, the government as regulator should check regularly about the implementation of dropping sugar's price. They must survey to all markets and make sure there is no chance to deny this rule. Furthermore, the expensive price would naturally dispose foods and drinks ' price to. With higher prices, people would minimize their consumption those products automatically. That new habit would make them healthier than before. While buying some foods that give bad effects to them, they begin to buy foods and drinks that make them fit. Consequently, they would have better life to spend it with their happy family.