Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

When getting not enough bedtime, lack of sleep causes some difficulties. Nowadays, researchers are studying to fix the problem. In this essay, I will examine reasons and explain why I feel that the real issue is effect of technological developments on our sleep routines. Firstly, lack of bedtime causes some problems. Because this is related to a person's hormones. When you sleep, your body produces ADH hormone that stabilizes your mind activities and helps far away from anxiety. Also, hormones can manage our stress levels and affect our mood. If someone is in a bad mood, psychologists can easily understand that person has wrong sleep patterns. In addition, it can not only impact your mood, also it can damage your body's health. For example, you can not run or do any daily activities because you would not be able to find energy. Human requires energy for doing something and resources are sleep and food. If one of them is not enough, our life conditions would be decay. Researchers are doing numerous tests about it. Finally, they found what caused the problem. They said, that daily watching TV routines, eating habits, and human genetics play big roles. That is why we have to do everything as equally. In my opinion, with the increasing number of technological devices, our eyes are tired and eyes can send a signal through the brain, it would become an uncomfortable brain activity. Furthermore, we can not sleep very well. In my experience, because of my hectic work schedule, I would not asleep easily and then, it caused depression. In conclusion, sleep feeds to the brain which is our most important body part. We have to be far away from phones before bedtime. In addition, we should look forward to our eating habits. They are really important for a good sleep.