Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

a number of people think that it is better to experience a negative circumstance, such as poor career or limited amounts of money. Whereas others say that it is wiser to deal and upgrade such conditions. This essay will discuss both perspectives and provide an opinion. On the one hand, some folks feel that bad situation is acceptable as it will not last forever. It is happening because those people have had worst several circumtances before. Moreover, an unproductive scene will always occur in our life, so it is unnecessary to deal with some particular episodes during lifetime. For instance, people's characteristic is not always predictable, so it is critical to minimize problem by controlling our behaviour alone. Thus, some problems are acceptable as long as we can control our mindset. On the other hand, some parts of the community believe that it is crucial to overcome a doubtful episode in our life as a number of difficulties are teaching us a new lesson. It is usual for many bodies to reflect event that they have passed. Furthermore, a negative event also vital for mental developments if we can solve the issue. In my experience, a complex task has affected my problem solving skills to become more careful. Hence, an issue might be challenging for some parts of the society, so we can utilize it for cognitive developments. To sum up, a negative situation can be both challenging and unimportant in our life. It is because some difficulties may push ourselves to become better. In contrast, such conditions also not crucial for our attention.