Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this new era, the tourist spots are getting more popular in every country which helps the economy to grow. There are many visiting places those are not in a good condition, such as- Sahara desert and so on. In the coming paragraphs we will discuss about the advantages and disadvantages for visitors. First of all, there are number of benefits to explore the new places in a different city or country, like- the historical places are quite interesting thing to collect a knowledge about history. Secondly, you can explore the difference of culture and food of another nation while travelling. For instance - my friend went to India with me last year, that was her first visit to India. She felt so overwelmed over there and she was excited to had a authentic food and saw that we have more than 100 languages in one country. There are some drawbacks as well when you experienced some bad happenings during travel to various tourist spots. Initially, when we saw the reality of a place which is totally opposite from what we expect from the pictures of that is really disappointing. Moreover, sometime visitors would not able to see the place because of restricted time limits which are not provided on their website or other platforms of information. Furthermore, medical facilities are not available nearby, for example - when I went to Sahara desert my health was not well because of harsh weather and I did not find even a single medical store to buy a medicine. in conclusion, exploring a new places is the dream come true situation for everyone during the busy lifestyle nowadays. Everything has its own pros and cons, So just be prepared for it in advice. In addition to it, I think as a citizen it our responsibility to keep our historical and visiting places well developed by providing some contribution.